Premier League Tip Successes (2014/2015)

Free Bets        Money-Back Specials        Promotions        Live Football Streaming       

Premier League Football Betting Tip Successes (2014/2015)

Below are listed successful predicted outcomes to give an idea of how reliable our Premiership football betting tips are.


Premiership football betting tips are given one of the following three ratings:

Banker

 Banker, large stake, predicted outcome is more than likely.

Likely

 Likely outcome, medium stake, worth a gamble.

Prudent

 Worth a flutter, small stake, be prudent and stick to matches where you can spot the value.


Premier League football betting tip successes (2014/2015)

          Page 1
Date   Match Tip Result  
Mon 19 Jan Everton v West Brom 1-1 0-0 Draw
Sun 18 Jan West Ham v Hull 2-0 3-0 Home Win
Sat 17 Jan Aston Villa v Liverpool 0-1 0-2 Away Win
  QPR v Man Utd 1-2 0-2 Away Win
  Swansea v Chelsea 0-2 0-5 Away Win
  Tottenham v Sunderland 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Newcastle v Southampton 0-1 1-2 Away Win
Sun 11 Jan Arsenal v Stoke 2-1 3-0 Home Win
Sat 10 Jan Burnley v QPR 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Chelsea v Newcastle 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Swansea v West Ham 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  West Brom v Hull 2-1 1-0 Home Win
Thu 1 Jan Stoke v Man Utd 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Man City v Sunderland 2-0 3-2 Home Win
Mon 29 Dec Liverpool v Swansea 2-1 4-1 Home Win
Sun 28 Dec Aston Villa v Sunderland 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Stoke v West Brom 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Newcastle v Everton 1-0 3-2 Home Win
Fri 26 Dec Chelsea v West Ham 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Burnley v Liverpool 0-1 0-1 Correct Score
  Crystal Palace v Southampton 0-1 1-3 Away Win
  Leicester v Tottenham 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Man Utd v Newcastle 2-0 3-1 Home Win
  West Brom v Man City 0-1 1-3 Away Win
  Arsenal v QPR 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Mon 22 Dec Stoke v Chelsea 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 20 Dec Man City v Crystal Palace 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  QPR v West Brom 2-1 3-2 Home Win
  Tottenham v Burnley 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  West Ham v Leicester 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Mon 15 Dec Everton v QPR 2-0 3-1 Home Win
Sun 14 Dec Man Utd v Liverpool 2-1 3-0 Home Win
Sat 13 Dec Chelsea v Hull 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Crystal Palace v Stoke 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
  Leicester v Man City 0-3 0-1 Away Win
  Sunderland v West Ham 0-0 1-1 Draw
Mon 8 Dec Southampton v Man Utd 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Sun 7 Dec West Ham v Swansea 2-1 3-1 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Leicester 1-0 2-1 Home Win
Sat 6 Dec Hull v West Brom 1-1 0-0 Draw
  QPR v Burnley 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  Man City v Everton 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Wed 3 Dec Arsenal v Southampton 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Chelsea v Tottenham 2-1 3-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Man City 0-2 1-4 Away Win
Tues 2 Dec Leicester v Liverpool 0-1 1-3 Away Win
  Man Utd v Stoke 2-0 2-1 Home Win
  Swansea v QPR 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  West Brom v West Ham 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
Sat 29 Nov West Brom v Arsenal 1-2 0-1 Away Win
  Man Utd v Hull 0-2 0-3 Away Win
  QPR v Leicester 1-0 3-2 Home Win
  West Ham v Newcastle 1-0 1-0 Correct Score
Sun 23 Nov Hull v Tottenham 0-1 1-2 Away Win
Sat 22 Nov Chelsea v West Brom 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
  Man City v Swansea 2-1 2-1 Correct Score
  Newcastle v QPR 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 8 Nov Liverpool v Chelsea 1-2 1-2 Correct Score
  Man Utd v Crystal Palace 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Southampton v Leicester 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sun 2 Nov Aston Villa v Tottenham 0-1 1-2 Away Win
Sat 1 Nov Newcastle v Liverpool 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Arsenal v Burnley 3-0 3-0 Correct Score
  Chelsea v QPR 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 26 Oct Burnley v Everton 0-2 1-3 Away Win
Sat 25 Oct Liverpool v Hull 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Southampton v Stoke 2-1 1-0 Home Win
  Sunderland v Arsenal 0-2 0-2 Correct Score
  Swansea v Leicester 2-1 2-0 Home Win
Sun 19 Oct QPR v Liverpool 1-2 2-3 Away Win
Sat 18 Oct Man City v Tottenham 2-1 4-1 Home Win
  Burnley v West Ham 0-1 1-3 Away Win
  Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0-2 1-2 Away Win
  Southampton v Sunderland 2-1 8-0 Home Win
Sun 5 Oct Chelsea v Arsenal 2-1 2-0 Home Win
  West Ham v QPR 2-0 2-0 Correct Score
Sat 4 Oct Liverpool v West Brom 1-0 2-1 Home Win
  Aston Villa v Man City 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Mon 29 Sep Stoke v Newcastle 2-0 1-0 Home Win
Sat 27 Sep Chelsea v Aston Villa 2-0 3-0 Home Win
  Hull v Man City 0-2 2-4 Away Win
  Man Utd v West Ham 3-2 2-1 Home Win
  Southampton v QPR 2-0 2-1 Home Win
Sun 21 Sep Man City v Chelsea 1-1 1-1 Correct Score
Sun 14 Sep Man Utd v QPR 2-0 4-0 Home Win
Sat 13 Sep Arsenal v Man City 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Chelsea v Swansea 3-1 4-2 Home Win
  Crystal Palace v Burnley 0-0 0-0 Correct Score
  Southampton v Newcastle 2-1 4-0 Home Win
Sat 30 Aug Swansea v West Brom 1-0 3-0 Home Win
  Everton v Chelsea 0-1 3-6 Away Win
Mon 25 Aug Man City v Liverpool 2-1 3-1 Home Win
Sun 24 Aug Tottenham v QPR 2-1 4-0 Home Win
Sat 23 Aug Aston Villa v Newcastle 1-1 0-0 Draw
  Chelsea v Leicester 3-0 2-0 Home Win
  Swansea v Burnley 2-0 1-0 Home Win
  Everton v Arsenal 1-1 2-2 Draw
Mon 18 Aug Burnley v Man City 0-2 1-3 Away Win
Sun 17 Aug Liverpool v Southampton 3-0 2-1 Home Win
  Newcastle v Man City 1-2 0-2 Away Win
Sat 16 Aug West Brom v Sunderland 1-1 2-2 Draw
  Arsenal v Crystal Palace 2-0 2-1 Home Win
          Page 1

clear